<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>DigitalSago &#187; Adobe Flash</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.digitalsago.com/tag/adobe-flash/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.digitalsago.com</link>
	<description>Pinoy Online Refreshment</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 17 Dec 2009 09:47:31 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Beware of spyware disguised as an old Flash plugin</title>
		<link>http://www.digitalsago.com/beware-of-spyware-disguised-as-an-old-flash-plugin/</link>
		<comments>http://www.digitalsago.com/beware-of-spyware-disguised-as-an-old-flash-plugin/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 05 Sep 2009 09:50:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>k-mix</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Technology]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adobe]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Adobe Flash]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Mozilla]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Mozilla Firefox]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Snow Leopard]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Sophos]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Spyware]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.digitalsago.com/?p=130</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>There&#8217;s a <strong>spyware</strong> disguised as an old Flash plugin to <strong>Firefox</strong> and <strong>Snow Leopard</strong> that is spreading on the net, particularly on forum sites. According to a post by <strong>Sophos</strong> the said spyware&#8217;s installation screen looks legit and the spyware even appear on the firefox plugins list as <strong><em>&#8220;Adobe Flash Player 0.2&#8243;.</em></strong>[...] <a href='http://www.digitalsago.com/beware-of-spyware-disguised-as-an-old-flash-plugin/' rel="nofollow">Read More</a></p>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There&#8217;s a <strong>spyware</strong> disguised as an old Flash plugin to <strong>Firefox</strong> and <strong>Snow Leopard</strong> that is spreading on the net, particularly on forum sites. According to a post by <strong>Sophos</strong> the said spyware&#8217;s installation screen looks legit and the spyware even appear on the firefox plugins list as <strong><em>&#8220;Adobe Flash Player 0.2&#8243;.</em></strong>[...] <a href='http://www.digitalsago.com/beware-of-spyware-disguised-as-an-old-flash-plugin/' rel="nofollow">Read More</a></p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.digitalsago.com/beware-of-spyware-disguised-as-an-old-flash-plugin/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
